Board of Education
7461 N Straits Hwy
Cheboygan, MI  49721
Phone:  231-627-4436
Fax:  231-627-9105

Board of Education Members
Roger Cronk President
Frank Schneider Vice President
Ronald Crandell Secretary
Roderick Baltzer Treasurer
George Pike Trustee
Brian Bur Trustee
Marianne Ridings Trustee


The Cheboygan Area Schools Board of Education meets at 7:00 pm on the 2nd Monday of most months (See scheduled meeting list below) at the Board of Education office located at 7461 N. Straits Hwy.

The annual budget hearing is at 6:30 pm just prior to the June monthly meeting.

Board of Education Scheduled Meetings 2017