Cheboygan Area Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Welcome to Cheboygan Area Schools!
Budget Salary
MI School
Board of Education » About


7461 N Straits Hwy
Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone: 231-627-4436
Fax: 231-627-9105

Board of Education Members
Marianne Ridings President
Ronald Crandell Vice President
Jenny Hayden Secretary
Roger Cronk Trustee
Kristi Harke Trustee
Sue Bronson Trustee
John Palmer Trustee

Administrative Staff
Mr. Troy Reehl Superintendent
Marlene Alexander Human Resources/ Payroll Director
Laura Nestle State Reporting Director
Christy Shampine Administrative Assistant